Contact

Superior Waterproofing & Restoration Co., Inc.
3001 Washington Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63103
TEL: (314) 531-6100
FAX: (314) 531-6200

Send Us A Message

Your questions and comments are very important to us!
  • Please indicate if you would like to speak with someone or receive further information on any of these specific areas:

  • If you would like us to contact you by phone or mail, please complete the information below:

Our Team

  • Thomas Schmitt

    President
    (314) 531-6100 ext 12
    (314) 580-0868
    tom@superiorwaterproofing.com

  • Don Muren

    Vice President
    (314) 531-6100 ext 14
    (314) 591-2227
    don@superiorwaterproofing.com

  • Stephen Schmitt

    Project Manager/Sales
    (314) 531-6100 ext 16
    (314) 707-2027
    steve@superiorwaterproofing.com

  • Joseph McGahan

    Project Manager/Sales
    (314) 531-6100 ext 18
    (314) 603-9464
    joseph@superiorwaterproofing.com

  • Cara Gannon

    Controller
    (314) 531-6100 ext 15

    cara@superiorwaterproofing.com

  • Dave Schmitt

    Facility/Equipment Manager
    (314) 531-6100 ext 13
    (314) 740-3765
    dave@superiorwaterproofing.com

  • Bob Muich

    Quality Control/Project Specialist
    (314) 531-6100 ext 22
    (314) 753-4191
    bob@superiorwaterproofing.com

  • Debbie Casey

    Safety Consultant
    (314) 531-6100 ext 20
    (314) 392-7974
    debbie@superiorwaterproofing.com

  • Donna Austin

    Accounts Receivable/Billings
    (314) 531-6100 ext 24

    donna@superiorwaterproofing.com

  • Linda Heineman

    Accounting
    (314) 531-6100 ext 11

    linda@superiorwaterproofing.com

  • Greg Muich

    Warehouse Manager
    (314) 531-6100 ext 13
    (314) 753-4285
    greg@superiorwaterproofing.com